CORROSION 2019 Exhibitor Resources

FloorplanExhibitor DashboardROI CenterServices KitNewsletter

Engage With Those Who Matter

Exhibit at CORROSION 2020 and connect with 6,000+ attendees representing a variety of industries. Learn more about how exhibiting at CORROSION 2020 can expand your business.

Product Showcase

Featured prominently outside of the Exhibit Hall, the Product Showcase provides additional exposure to increase consumer awareness of your product. Showcase listings will include a brief description of your product and booth number to drive traffic back to your booth.

Learn More

Become an exhibitor at CORROSION 2019 & reach the largest audience of decision makers in the corrosion industry.

Exhibitor Contacts

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
Diane.Gross@nace.org
+1 281-228-6446

Jackie Hune
Sr Manager, Exhibit Development and Operations
Jackie.Hune@nace.org
+1 281-228-6227

Eric Freer
Key Account Executive
Eric.Freer@nace.org
+1 281-228-6292

Tiffany Krevics
Exhibits/Sponsorships Representative
Tiffany.Krevics@nace.org
+1 281-228-6411

David Briley, CEM
Manager, Global and Specialty Exhibits
David.Briley@nace.org
+1 281-228-6481

Exhibitor/Attendee Alert! – There are vendors attempting to sell conference attendees list. Please be aware that these vendors are not affiliated with NACE International and has no access to the information they claim to be selling. Please disregard emails from any companies attempting to sell you a false list. If you receive a message from any vendor you are unfamiliar with and would like to confirm their affiliation with any NACE conferences, please contact Jacob Adams at jacob.adams@nace.org.